The Ballarat & District Trotting Club stands proud with the following committee members support

President- David Young
Vice Presidents- Robert Martin & David Brehaut
Treasurer- Leon Underwood
Assistant Treasurer- Robert Kerr
General Committee- Louise Toulmin, Leigh Edward, Greg Moy & Gerard Brick
CEO- Paul Rowse

headshot 1 

Untitled design 36 headshot

eadshot  Rob Martin headshot

headshot 4  headshot 2  headshot 3 headshot 5  

Rob Kerr headshot